Event: Sode Collections @ Metropolitan Hotel

I’ll be away for the day as I’ve been invited to peruse Southern designer’s collections at the Metroplitan Hotel in NYC. Rumor has it that a certain Gossip Girl is going to be stopping by. I’ll take pictures and post them up for viewing later later tonight (hopefully). Oh, and it looks like my editor wants me to freelance for a little $$. I still haven’t heard back from Esquire (it’s been a week) and I’ve sent a follow up email not too long ago. I don’t have a good feeling about this, but oh well. I can always go back to school. It’s a good idea to keep in contact with your editors and do a good job for obvious reasons, but I’ll get into that later. I will try to have content from today’s event ASAP, and of course I’ll try to snap a few celebrity candids.

— Francis Bea

Leave a comment

Filed under Event, Experiences, Sneak Peak

Leave a Reply

